Sin and Grace

27 Mar

Sin and Grace

 

10-14-14

 

Sin

Mistakes so apparent

I know my struggles

I know my fallings

I know my weaknesses

 

Grace

Redemption

Strength in weakness

Change is always available

 

Lord, I am driven by pleasure

I put things off so I can have more immediate gratification

I have a paper to write, errands to run, meals to cook

But all I want to do is play video games and read books

 

I want to change

But it seems like I always fall back to my old mindset of doing what I want

Leave a Reply

