Always 9-26-12

14 Nov

Always

Some days I tire

Some days I am weak

Some days I forget what has been done for me

Times when I am frustrated

Frustrated at waiting

Waiting for You

Yet You are perfect Always

Always perfect in timing

Always perfect in grace

Always perfect in hindsight

Always perfect in foresight

The present is the hardest

The time I am least content with

Waiting on others

I give up all

Yet still want to reserve time

I get impatient

Waiting for You

Yet You are perfect Always

Always perfect in timing

Always perfect in grace

Always perfect in hindsight

Always perfect in foresight

Here’s the final verse

A verse to show the meaning

Of this song

The meaning of Always

Always perfect.

Leave a Reply

